Luke Bryan Adds To His Lineup For 5th Annual “Crash My Playa” Concerts In Mexico

The lineup has been finalized for Luke Bryan’s 5th Annual Crash My Playa concerts on January 23–26 in Riviera Maya, Mexico.

Bryan will headline two of the four-nights of beach-front concerts, while Thomas Rhett and Luke Combs will each headline one night. Chris Janson, Dustin Lynch, Jake Owen, Lauren Alaina, DJ Rock, Jon Langston, Kendell Marvel, Mitchell Tenpenny and Travis Denning round out the lineup.

Luke Combs, Chris Janson, Jake Owen Join Luke Bryan’s 2019 Crash my Playa


Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /