Congrats to our winners!

February Winner: Laurie Stiles, Nobleboro Central School, Nobleboro

January Winner: Renee Blackstone, George Mitchell Elementary School, Waterville

December winner: Jennifer Meserve, Brewer High School, Brewer

November winner: Helen Beesley, Windsor Middle School, Windsor

October winner: Danielle McNichol, South School, Rockland

September winner: Shannon Johnson, James H. Bean Elementary School, Sidney

Let us know who should be recognized next!


Let us know who should be recognized next! Email us at TAA@blueberrybroadcasting.com with the name of your nominee, and  a 30 word or less story as to why they should be this month’s recipient!