Brett Young Reveals Release Date And Track List For Sophomore Album, “Ticket to L.A.”

Brett Young revealed he will drop his sophomore album, Ticket to L.A., on Dec. 7. The upcoming record follows the 2017 release of Brett’s self-titled debut album, which spawned four No. 1 hits, including “Sleep Without You,” “In Case You Didn’t Know,” “Like I Loved You” and “Mercy.” Brett co-wrote 10 of the 13 tracks on Ticket to L.A., including new single, “Here Tonight.” Ticket to L.A. is available for pre-order now.

Brett Young Announces Sophomore ‘Ticket to L.A.’ Album


Editorial credit: Debby Wong /